Project Status

Dawn Bringer #1 - The Dreamer
Available Now!

Dawn Bringer #2 - The Seeker
Available Now!

Dawn Bringer #3
First Draft: 100%
Re-write: TBD

Are you looking for a great fantasy adventure?

Check out, The Dreamer. The first book in The Dawn Bringer trilogy.

Follow Oryn the Undying as he faces a relentless enemy intent on stopping him from rescuing a seven year old girl and returning her to her father.

The Dreamer is rated with five stars on Amazon and has been loved by readers of all types.

Get It Now!

For a limited time, get a FREE copy of The Crest of Destruction!

Discover an Oryn the Undying story that takes place 700 years before The Dreamer!

Can Oryn discover the cause of the mysterious illness that plagues Harren's Crest before the citizens succumb to it's terrible death?

Learn More!

Latest News

The Dreamer – Annotations – Chapters 9 and 10 Available Now!

Hi Everyone!

Happy Monday!

I have published the annotations for chapters 9 and 10 of The Dreamer this morning.

You can access them on the primary annotations page. Check them out!

I hope you are enjoying these looks into the background of this novel.

If you have any questions for a particular chapter, leave a comment on the post and I’ll be happy to provide an answer.

Happy Reading!

Continue reading